Wonder Book & Video
1306 West Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21703
See Map & More Info
Telephone: 301-694-5955
10 AM - 9 PM Daily
Wonder Book & Video
607 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740
See Map & More Info
Telephone: 301-733-1888
10 AM - 8 PM Daily
We have movies not available at Redbox or NetflixWe have movies not available at Redbox or Netflix

Eena Meena Deeka: Season One, Volume One

In Theaters N/A
On 4K UHD Not Available
On Blu-ray Not Available
On DVD November 12, 2020


Eena Meena Deeka is the story of a constant chase between a cunning, hungry fox and three chicks. The fox is forever on the prowl and the chicks are always ready to foil his plans. Angry and defeated, the fox is even more determined to get his targets with each consequent failure. This volume contains episodes 1-12. Episode 1: Eena, Meena, and Deeka visit a zoo where they encounter the ever-hungry Bhukkad. Episode 2: Bhukkad finds out ways to catch the three cute chickens. Episode 3: It's Meena's birthday and both Eena and Deeka amaze her with a birthday surprise. Episode 4: Eena, Meena, and Deeka go for a joyride using their private plane. Episode 5: Eena, Meena, and Deeka are playing ball when they disturb BBs' peace, and when he comes to catch them, he gets hit and loses his memory. Episode 6: Eena, Meena, Deeka are renovating their house. While passing by, Bhukkad gets hurt on his head by a plank. Episode 7: Eena Meena and Deeka are enjoying themselves at their farmhouse. Episode 8: Eena, Meena, and Deeka play tennis when Bhukkad comes to spoil their game. Episode 9: Bhukkad set a trap for Eena, Meena, and Deeka but they escape and accidentally leave Meena behind. Episode 10: Bhukkad and Eena, Meena, and Deeka are working out at a gym. Episode 11: Eena, Meena, and Deeka are playing football. Bhukkad lays a trap in the goal post to catch them. Episode 12: Eena, Meena, and Deeka are going for an underwater tour in their submarine.

Not Rated.

Released by Dreamscape Media. See more credits.